Die Vorstandschaft




1. Vorsitzender

Rüdiger
Rüdiger Strecker

Waldstraße 33/1
69168 Wiesloch

Tel. 06222 / 50104
ruediger@ack-wiesloch.de
2. Vorsitzender

Rüdiger
Martin Hermes

martin@ack-wiesloch.de
Kassierer

Harald
Harald Pflanz

harald@ack-wiesloch.de
1. Schriftführerin

Charlotte
Charlotte Krämer

charly@ack-wiesloch.de
2. Schriftfürhrerin

Corinna
Corinna Baust

corinna@ack-wiesloch.de
Presse

Werner
Werner Ziegler

werner@ack-wiesloch.de
Notenwart

Gabi
Gabi Wagner

gabi@ack-wiesloch.de
2. Notenwart

Sebastian
Sebastian Hirth

sebastian@ack-wiesloch.de
Sprecher 2. Orchester

Gaby
Gabriele Scheiber

gabriele.scheiber
@ack-wiesloch.de